Home Page
Triskele Artists & DJs
Triskele Artists Events Calendar
Contact Info
Triskele Artists Gallery
Links Database
MUSIC / CLOTHES SHOPS

MUSIC SHOPS
Access All Areas www.accessallareas.org
Ambient Airlines www.ambientairlines.com

Ambo World

www.amboworld.com

Antiscarp www.antiscarp.tk
Ajuca Productions www.ajucaproductions.co.uk

Atmoworks

www.zeromusic.net

Backroads Music www.backroadsmusic.com
Beatspace www.beatspace.com
Chaishop Bazaar www.chaishop.com
Chaos Existence www.chaosexistence.com
Chaos Unlimited www.chaosunlimited.co.uk
Cosmophilia www.cosmophilia.com

Council of Nine

www.councilofnine.co.uk

Dark Harmony www.darkharmony.com

Flexible Records

www.flexible.to

Kairoo Records www.kairoo.com
Katapult www.katapult.fr
Play 4 Me www.play4me.com.au
Psy Harmonics www.psy-harmonics.com.au
Psyshop www.psyshop.com
Saiko Sounds www.saikosounds.com
Shiva Space Technology www.shiva-space-technology.de
Sister Ray www.sisterray.co.uk
Teknasia www.teknasia.com
The Synergy Project Merchandise & Tickets www.thesynergyproject.org
Trackheads Records www.trackheads.co.uk
Trance Shop www.trance-shop.com
Tribal Tools Records www.tribaltools.de
Wirikuta www.wirikuta.at

CLOTHING / OTHER SHOPS
Angelicas Attic www.angelicasattic.com
Bliss for Women www.bliss4women.com.au

Chactun

www.chactun.at

Cloud 9

www.cosmicone.com

Cyberdog

www.cyberdog.net

Engineers of Desire www.engineersofdesire.com
Ethnik'om www.ethnikom-shop.com
Drape Material www.whaleys-bradford.ltd.uk
Dune Wear - Tokyo www.dunewear-tokyo.com
Ganesh Shop www.ganeshshop.com
Gems of Wisdom www.gemsofwisdom.co.nz
Gooble Warming www.gooblewarming.com.au
Guapo www.guapo.net
Happy Life Productions www.happylifeproductions.com
ID Spiral Shop / Cafe www.idspiral.org
In Denial www.indenial.com.au
Karma Loop www.karmaloop.com
Liberty Shirts www.libertyshirt.com
Magic Mushrooms www.magic-mushrooms.net
Manifest Clothing www.manifestclothing.net
Medusa Wear www.medusawear.trance.nu
Mental Peace T-shirts www.mentalpeacetshirts.com
Mud Shark Street Wear www.mudsharkstreetwear.com
Nubia Wear www.nubia-wear.com
Paper Doll www.paper-doll.com
Plastik Wrap www.plastikwrap.com
Psy-Harmonics www.psy-harmonics.com.au
Psylo Fashion www.psylofashion.com
Ono Fashion www.onofashion.com
Senjo Clothing www.senjoclothing.com
Shaman Electro www.shamanelectro.com
Space Shirt www.spaceshirt.ch
The Freak Emporium www.freakemporium.com
Uneroid www.uneroid.net
Quick Jump Links