Home Page
Triskele Artists & DJs
Triskele Artists Events Calendar
Contact Info
Triskele Artists Gallery
Links Database
RECORD LABELS
0 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

0 - 9
3D Vision Records www.3dvisionrecords.com

A
Abysoma Records www.abysoma.com
Acidance Records www.acidance-records.com
Acoustice Studios www.acousticestudios.com
Active Neo Psy www.active-neo-psy.com
Afrogalactic Records www.afrogalactic.com
Agitato Records www.agitato.co.il
Ajuca Productions www.ajucaproductions.co.uk
Alchemy Records www.alchemyrecords.co.uk
Alien News Records www.mandrago.de
Alkaloid Records www.alkaloid.biz
Ambivalent / Zerotonin Records www.deviantspecies.co.uk
AP Records www.ap-records.com
Apoxina Records www.apoxina.com
Aurinko www.aurinko-records.com
Audiobahn Records www.audiobahn-records.com
Automatic Records www.automaticrecords.co.uk
Avalanche Records www.avalanche-records.com
Avatar Records www.avatar-music.com

B
Beatslave Records www.beatslave.com
Boom Records www.boomrecords.com
Boshke Beats www.boshkebeats.com

C
Ceiba Records www.ceibarec.com
Chakradelic Records www.chakradelic.com
Chill Tribe Records www.chilltriberecords.com
Compact Records www.compact-records.com
Consciousness Connector www.consciousnessconnector.com
Cosmic Leaf Records www.cosmicleaf.com
Creative Vibe Records www.cvibes.com
Creon Records www.creonrecords.com
Cyan Music www.cyanmusic.com
Cyber Octave Records www.cyberoctave.com

D
Dakini Records www.dakinirecords.com
Dance n Dust Records www.dance-n-dust.com
Databass Music www.dtbmusic.net
Demon Tea Recordings www.demontea.com
Digital Psionics www.digitalpsionics.com
Digital Structures www.mpdqx.com/digitalstructures
Domo Records www.domorecords.com
Doof Records www.doofrecords.net
Dragonfly Records www.dragonflyrecords.co.uk

F
Flow Records www.flow-records.com
Frakasound Records www.frakasoundrecords.com
Free Spirit Records www.free-spiritrecords.com

G
Gaia Tontraeger Records www.gaiatontraeger.com
Geomagnetic www.geomagnetic.tv
Gi'iwa Productions www.giiwa.com

H
Hommega Productions www.hommega.com
Horns and Hoofs Records www.hornsandhoofs.com

I
Iboga Records www.iboga-records.dk
Id Spiral Records www.idspiral.org
Innersound www.inner-sound.net
Inpsyde Media www.inpsyde-media.com
Interchill Records www.interchill.com
Interzone Records www.interzone-records.com

J
Jum Jam Records www.jumjam.net

K
Kagdila Records www.kagdilarecords.com
Kavator Records www.home.swipnet.se
Ketuh Records www.ketuhrecords.com
Kinetix Records www.kinetix.ltd.uk

L
Liquid Records www.liquid-records.co.uk
Liquid Sound Design www.liquidsounddesign.com

M
Magick Eye Records www.magickeye.com
Magma Records www.magmarecords.it
Maia Records www.maia.com.mx
Masti Music www.mastimusic.com
Materia Records www.materiarecords.com
Midijum Records www.medium-records.de
Mind Control Records www.mindcontrolrecords.com
MP Records www.mprecords.net

N
Namaha Records www.namaharecords.com
Nano Records www.nanorecords.co.uk
Neurobiotic Records www.neurobioticrecords.com
Neuronal Records www.neuronalrecords.com
Nutek www.nutek.org

O
Optimus Records www.optimusrecords.com
Organic Records www.organicrecords.net
Ov Silence Records www.ov-silence.de

P
Panorama Records www.panoramarecords.jp
Parvati Records www.parvati-records.com
Peak Records www.peaking-goddess.com
Phantasm/Psychic Deli Records www.phantasmrecords.com
Phonokol Records www.phonokol.com
Plusquam Records www.plusquam-records.de
Procyon Records www.procyonrecords.com
Psy-Harmonics Records www.psy-harmonics.com
PsyPneumatix Records www.psypneumatix.com
Psy-Tearoa www.psy-tearoa.com
Psytropic Records www.psytropic-records.de

S
Shakaree Records www.shakaree.de
Shiva Space Technology www.shiva-space-technology
Solstice Records www.solstice23.com
Sonic Motion Records www.sonicmotionrecords.com
Soular Records www.soularrecords.com
Spaceboogie www.spaceboogie.net
Spun Records www.spunrecords.org
Stone Age Records www.stoneagerecords.com
Sub Machine Records www.sub-machine.net
Suntrip Records www.suntriprecords.com
Surreal Audio Records www.surrealaudio.com
Synergetic Records www.synergetic-records.net

T
Tempest Recordings www.tempestrecordings.com.au
Third Eye Records www.thirdeye-records.com
Time Code Records www.timecode.co.za
TIP World www.tipworld.co.uk
Tokyo Tekno Tribe www.tttrecords.com
Tranceform Records www.tranceformrecords.com
Trancelucent Records www.trancelucent.com
Transient Records www.transient.com
Transonic Records www.transonic.dk
Tribal Vision www.tribalvision.cz
Tribeadelic Records www.tribeadelic.com
Trishula Records www.trishula-records.com
Turbo Trance Records www.turbotrance.com
Twisted Records www.twisted.co.uk

U V W X Y Z
Ultimae Records www.ultimae.com
USTA www.ustarecords.com
Vaporvent Records www.vaporvent.com
Wildthings Records www.wildthingsrecords.co.uk
Woodroom www.woodroom.ch
Quick Jump Links