Home Page
Triskele Artists & DJs
Triskele Artists Events Calendar
Contact Info
Triskele Artists Gallery
Links Database
PARTY PROMOTERS
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

AUSTRALIA
Alien Earth www.alien-earth.com
Earthcore www.earthcore.com.au
Happy People Productions www.happypeopleproductions.com
Internomad www.internomad.com
Mantrix Productions www.mantrixproductions.com
RIF Productions www.rifproductions.com
Tribeadelic www.tribeadelic.com

AUSTRIA
Sun Tribe www.suntribe.at

BELGIUM
Mad Hatter www.madhatter.be

BULGARIA
Mad Mystica www.madmystica.com
PsyTech Team www.psytechteam.org

BRAZIL
Celebra Brazil www.zuvuya.net

CANADA
Deep Sea Fish www.deepseafish.ca
Katalyst Events

www.katalystevents.com


CZECH REPUBLIC
Sonic Distortion wwwsonicdistortion.psytrance.cz

DENMARK
Scientific Sequence www.scientific-sequence.com

FRANCE
Eco6tem www.eco6tem.org
Hadra www.hadra.net
Psykitodpik www.psykitodpik.free.fr

GERMANY
Electric Circus www.electric-circus.de
Electro Hippies www.electrohippies.de
Pi Productions www.pi-production.com
Safari Sunset www.safarisunset.de
Tshitraka www.tshitraka.com

GREECE
Cyberlight www.cyberlight.gr
KGBeach www.kgbeach.tk

GUATAMALA
Unreal Productions www.unrealproductions.net

HUNGARY
DH Project www.goa.hu

INDIA
Nocturnal Wizardz www.nocturnalwizardz.tk

ISRAEL
Trance Motion www.trance-motion.com

JAPAN
Mindgames www.mindgames.jp
New World www.diana.dti.ne.jp
Psy16 www.psy16.com
Stargate www.stargate-universe.org
Trance Cafe www.trancecafe.com

MEXICO
Caffix www.caffix.mx.gs
Maia www.maia.com.mx

NETHERLANDS
Microdutch www.microdutch.org
Same, Same but Different www.rhyolite.hippy.com
Zirk Projekt www.roundtheclocknetwork.com

POLAND
Spiral Active www.spiral.active.prv.pl

SPAIN
Sinergia www.sinergia.sytes.net

SWEDEN
Loopfreaks www.loopfreaks.com
Socially www.socially.se

SWITZERLAND
Anaxadora www.anaxadora.ch
BioLive www.biolive.ch
Delta Force www.deltaforce.ch
Frakasound www.frakasound.com
Mansura www.mansura.ch
Nandan www.nandan.ch
Traumtanz Produckion www.traumtanzproduktion.ch
Smilinc www.smilinc.ch
Stonehead wwwstonehead.org

THAILAND
Om Trance www.omtrance.com

UKRAINE
Psyshine www.psyshine.org.ua

UNITED KINGDOM
Alien Resonance www.alienresonance.com
Bad by Design www.badbydesign.com
Big Chill

www.bigchill.net

Blagclub www.blagclub.com
Cabbage

www.cabbage-leeds.org.uk/

Chichime www.chichime.co.uk
Fairy Tales www.fairytales-london.com
Freefall Monkey www.freefallmonkey.co.uk
Fushion www.fushion.org.uk
Hoi Pol Loi UK www.hoipolloi.nl/uk
ID Spiral www.idspiral.org
Inner Space Unit www.isup.co.uk
Insight Dynamiks www.insightdynamiks.com
Komotion www.kmotion.org.uk
Kulu www.kulu.info
Kundalini www.accessallareas.org
Liquid Connective www.liquidconnective.net
Mess Media www.messmedia.co.uk
Misztikal www.misztkal.com
Omniscience www.omniforum.psypix.net
Planet Monkey www.planetmonkey.co.uk
Planet Zogg www.planetzogg.co.uk
Project Ozma www.projectozma.com
Psycle www.psycle.info
Samahdi www.samadhi.org.uk
Sub-atomic

www.sub-atomic.org.uk

Synergy Project www.thesynergyproject.org
The Alphawave Project www.thealphawaveproject.co.uk
Timelord 2012 www.timelord2012.co.uk
Toadstool www.toadstool.org.uk
Trancemission www.trancemission2.com
Tribe of Frog

www.tribeoffrog.co.uk

XentriX www.xentrix.org

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Audiognomes www.autodestruct.com
Auracle Resonance www.auracleresonance.com
Changmian www.changmian.com
Chaos Existence

www.chaosexistence.com

Gaian Mind

www.Gaian-Mind.com

Infinite Kaos www.infinitekaos.com
Konvocation www.konvocation.com
Moontribe www.moontribe.org
Mistical Productions www.mistprodonline.com
Omni Tribe www.omnitribe.com
Overmind Works

www.overmindworks.com

R35157OR www.cyborganization.org
Shiva Shakti www.shivatrance.com
Sidetrakkt

www.sidetrakkt.com

Sonic Beating www.sonicbeating.org
Synthetic Dream Foundation www.tsdf.net
Texaliens www.texaliens.org
Touch Samadhi www.touchsamadhi.com
Tsunami www.tsunami-trance.com

YUGOSLAVIA
Goasapiens www.goasapiens.com
Quick Jump Links