Home Page
Triskele Artists & DJs
Triskele Artists Events Calendar
Contact Info
Triskele Artists Gallery
Links Database
FORUMS, MEDIA AND NEWSGROUPS

FORUMS
Argentinian www.psytrance.com.ar
Australia www.australiens.com
Australia www.oztrance.com
Belgian www.psychedelic.be
Brasil www.disturb.com.br
Bulgaria www.psytechforum.com
Canadian www.psyfreaks.ca
Chilean www.trance.cl
Czech Republic www.psytrance.cz
Dutch www.goatrance.nl
Finnish www.elixiria.com
French www.trance-goa.com
French www.psykitodpik.free.fr
German www.rlpforen.de
German www.polymorph-forum.net
Greek www.psychedelic.gr
International www.forum.psytrance.org
Israeli www.trance.co.il
Italian www.forumcommunity.net
Mexican www.psymx.com
Netherlands www.audiopollution.info
Netherlands www.goatrance.nl
Netherlands www.soma-natesa.nl
Poland www.psytrance.pl
Portugese www.quest4goa.com
Psynews www.psynews.org
Russian www.aeroboard.ru
Russian www.psytrance.ru
Serbia & Montenegro www.goasapiens.com
South African www.bomelakiesie.co.za
Spanish www.cosmictrance.com
Swedish www.trance.nu
Swiss www.mysticalforum.ch.vu
United Kingdom www.psy-forum.co.uk
Worldwide www.isratrance.com
Worldwide www.forum.psytrance.org

MAGAZINES
Dream Creation www.dream-creation.co.uk
ENtrance www.entrancemagazine.com
Future Harmonix www.futureharmonix.com
Goa Gadar www.magazine.goagadar.org
Godess www.godess.com
Implant Magazine www.implantmagazine.co.uk
Mushroom www.mushroom-online.com
Osho www.osho.com
Shangri-la-la www.shangri-la-la.co.uk
Trance It www.trance-it.org
Trancers Guide to the Galaxy www.trancersguide.com
Tribe Magazine www.tribemagazine.com
Tyohar www.tyohar.org
Visual Fill www.users.bigpond.net.au

NEWS
Electronic Music Mall www.electronicmusicmall.com
Guerilla News www.guerillanews.com
Onion www.theonion.com
Positive News www.positivenews.org.uk
Psyheb www.psyheb.net
PsyNY www.di.onys.us
Scruff-EE www.skrufff.com

MAILING LISTS
Dreamweavers www.typhoon.enabled.com
Global 604 www.party.net/mailman/listinfo/604
NYC604 www.groups.yahoo.com/NYC604
Trance 5000 www.trance5000.com
Quick Jump Links