Home Page
Triskele Artists & DJs
Triskele Artists Events Calendar
Contact Info
Triskele Artists Gallery
Links Database
WORLDWIDE FESTIVALS
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ARGENTINA
Moonbow www.moonbowfestival.com.ar

AUSTRALIA
Exodus www.happypeopleproductions.com
Rainbow Serpent www.greenant.com
Submerge Chill Festival www.submergechillfestival.com

BELGIUM
Rhaktidei www.rhaktidei.be
Tribal Gathering www.tribalgathering.be

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
Rumpeltaenzchen www.rumpeltaenzchen.de

BRAZIL
Universoparalello www.universoparalello.art.br

CANADA
Evolve www.evolvefestival.com
Motion Notion www.motionnotion.com
Om Festival www.omfestival.ca

CHILE
Dreamvibe www.dreamvibe.net

DENMARK
Roskilde www.roskilde-festival.dk

GERMANY
Antaris Project www.antaris-projekt.de
Full Moon www.fullmoon-festival.com
Fusion www.fusion-festival.de
Liquid Time www.liquidtime.de
Lovefield www.lovefield.de
Shiva Moon www.shivamoon.de
Voov Experience www.voov-experience.de

JAPAN
Vision Quest www.visionquest-tokyo.com

MEXICO
Goa Sounds www.goasounds.com

MOROCCO
Rhythms of Peace www.rhythmsofpeace.net

NETHERLANDS
Earthdance www.earthdance.nl
Trance Orient Express www.ruigoord.nl

PORTUGAL
BOOM www.boomfestival.org

ROMANIA
Camp Desertview www.spacesheep.ro

SWEDEN
Arvika www.arvikafestivalen.se

SWITZERLAND
Zoom www.zoom-party.ch

UNITED KINGDOM
Glade www.gladefestival.com
Timelord 2012 www.timelord2012.co.uk

UNITED STATES
Burning Man www.burningman.com
Omni Dance Festival www.omnidancefestival.info
Quick Jump Links