Home Page
Triskele Artists & DJs
Triskele Artists Events Calendar
Contact Info
Triskele Artists Gallery
Links Database
RADIO, MUSIC SITES, PRODUCTION & REPRODUCTION EQUIPMENT

REPRODUCTION EQUIPMENT
Allen & Heath www.allen-heath.com
Mackie www.mackie.com
Funktion 1 www.funktion-one.com
Opus Audio www.opusaudio.com
Opus Pocus (Opus Rental)
Pioneer Pro DJ www.pioneerprodj.com
Twisted Clarity (Opus Rental)

AUDIO STREAMS
Antiscarp www.antiscarp.com
Biofatrance www.biofatrance.com
Chromanova
Digitally Imported
Drug Music www.drugmusic.com
HBR1
Musical Star Streams Radio
Philosomatika
Powershout
Psycharox www.psycharox.com
Psychedelik
Psykeout www.psykeout.net
Psylive www.psylive.fr.fm
Psystream www.psystream.net
Pulse Radio www.pulseradio.net
Thump Radio
Trance Moon www.trancemoon.com
Triplag www.triplag.com

GEAR, SYNTHS & SOFTWARE
Access Music www.access-music.de
Akai www.akaipro.com
AnalogX www.analogx.com
Analogue Systems www.analoguesystems.co.uk
Building Blocks www.midiworld.org
DJ Mart www.djmart.com
EMagic www.emagic.de
Korg www.korg.com
Mackie www.mackie.com
Maz-Sound www.maz-sound.com
Moog www.moogmusic.com
Ortofon www.ortofon.com
PAIA www.paia.com
Pioneer www.pioneerprodj.com
Pro Audio www.pssl.com
Propellerheads www.propellerheads.se
Reality www.seersystems.com
Roland www.rolandus.com
Sonic Foundry www.sonicfoundry.com
Sony www.sony.com
Sound Quest www.squest.com
Synthfool www.synthfool.com
Synth Museum www.synthmuseum.com
Synthsite www.sonicstate.com
Synthtech www.synthtech.com
Synthzone www.synthzone.com
Technics www.1200s.com
Techno Toys www.technotoys.com
Yamaha www.yamaha.com
Quick Jump Links