Home Page
Triskele Artists & DJs
Triskele Artists Events Calendar
Contact Info
Triskele Artists Gallery
Links Database
ART / DECOR / VISUALS / GRAPHICS

ART & GRAPHICS
Ambermoon Photography www.earthphotography.net
Astronomy Pic of the Day www.antwrp.gsfc.nasa.gov
Bee Unlimited www.bee-unlimited.co.uk
Brahma Art www.brahmafluorescentart.com
Cicada www.cicada.tv
Danny Gomez www.tripatourium.com
Digital Art www.android.net.au
Digitalys Studios www.digitalystudios.com
Dusk Design www.duskdigital.com
Experimental Photography www.photodelic.de
Fantastic Digital Art Gallery www.machine-elf.com
Flyers, Posters, Postcards www.syncol.ch
Fractalus www.fractalus.com
Handpainted Psy Art www.psychedelic-art.com
Joanna Jackson www.joannasstudio.com
Mental FX www.trippypictures.com
MK74 Design www.mk74design.com
Music, Photo, & Graphics www.vihrus.com
Nagual Creations www.nagualcreations.com
Noha Moya www.members.optushome.com.au
Omananda www.omananda.com
Outer Focus www.outerfocus.co.uk
Picture Realm www.picturerealm.co.uk
Pixelwit Flash www.pixelwit.com
Psi-Fi & Fantasy Art www.picturerealm.co.uk
Sacred Light www.sacerdlight.to
Space Chakra www.psydesign.narod.ru
Storm 3D www.storm3d.com
Sun Echo www.sunecho.com
The Collective www.thecollective.ch
The World of Alex Grey www.alexgrey.com
The Museum www.pratt.edu/~dfarraye
Trance Animation www.tranceanimation.de
Web Designer Extrordainare www.sub88.com
Wonderland Art www.jamel-phantasy.de

DECO & VISUALS
Air Art www.airbrushart.com.au

Alphawave Project

www.visualprojections.co.uk

Ashley Stone Art-Visuals www.ashley-stone.co.uk
Blacklight Art Performance www.uv-dsign.de
Cosmica Design www.cosmicadesign.com.br
Czech Deco Artists www.fluorobotanics.psytrance.cz
Fire & Light Juggling www.lumen.ch

German Deco/Fire Company

www.chama-kadara.de

Glimpse of Eternity www.home.iprimus.com.au
Handpainted Backdrops www.angelfire.com
Its All Done With Mirrors www.iadwm.com
Mad Mystica Deco www.deco.madhatter.be
MasterDamus  www.masterdamus.com
Mental FX www.mentalfx.com/
Metaform www.metaform.net.au
Mor Visual www.morvisual.com
Neil Gibson www.neilgibson.ca
Nico Psy Art www.nicopsyart..com
Organix Homesite www.pinxnake.com
Paradise2012 www.paradise2012.com
Psy-arts, decor & visuals www.psymbolic.com
Psychedelic Backdrops www.geocities.com
Psychedelic Visual Art www.larrycarlson.com
Psymbolic www.psymbolic.com
Rollyvision www.hotkey.net.au
Syncrosect www.syncrosect.com
Team Optrix www.optrix.org
Trance Visuals www.trancevisuals.com
UV Deco www.akascha.ch
Visuals, Sound www.raid-5.com
Wildfrogz UV Decor www.tribeoffrog.net
Quick Jump Links